Game Notes · PC / Steam

SANGOKU RENSENKI FANDISC (PC)

SOOOOOOO CUTE! Seeing all the characters again made me super happy and some of them got really nice additional stories. Thank you, THANK YOU!!! Shota Yokutoku and Unchou (Kousei) are super adorable and Shiryuu probably will always have the BEST scenes if water is involved :3c…heh. Also, I felt like crying every time Koumei gave love advice in the other characters’ stories. DON’T DO THIS TO ME ;_;!!!

In regards to CG quality, I guess it’s not as consistent as in the main game. It’s not totally bad or anything but some of them do seem kind of…rushed? Anyway, I had lots of fun and simply LOVED the talking/moving chibis on my desktop… ❤


CHARACTER NOTES

  • Gentoku ★ ★ ☆ ☆
    Hana turning into a dog was kind of random. And OF COURSE there had to be a scene of him patting her head…sasuga oniisan
  • Unchou ★ ★
    History fanboy Kousei is precious. I’m kinda salty about Hana’s decision to be a Kindergarden teacher though…it’s such a generic and boring choice for a profession and she’s proven herself to be so much more than that….
  • Yokutoku ☆ ☆
    I still can’t picture him being a husband and dad, it’s just ┐(‘~`;)┌
  • Shiryuu ★ ★ ☆ ☆
    Too earnest for his own good…I wish he would listen to the signals his body is sending him and just DO THE DO ALREADY!!!!
  • Bunjaku ★ ★ ☆ ☆
    I can’t get over how ooc Moutoku is. What the hell dude, why would you overdose one of your most respected vassals with some random dubious medicine???
  • Koukin ☆ ☆
    This guy is just one big pile of jealousy….
  • Souan ★ ★ ☆ ☆
    C-cute….Souan is really cute. Even though he’s one of the youngest I think he’d make a good father
  • Chuubou ★ ★ ☆ ☆
    Still a tsunderella ❤ Adult Chuubou is so ikemen I can’t even…
  • Moutoku ★ ★ ★ ★
    The first few lines were shocking beyong belief; the FD’s best story, imo. He sacrificed his position in order to live a peaceful life with Hana….<3 I love the CGs…and also: young Moutoku is skadIOUGAgkaskd////////
  • Koumei ★ ★ ★ ★
    Being able to see Koumei AND Ryou again made me so happy!!! Beating the PSP special was impossible since it’s perfect, but Koumei’s stories never fail me anyway. I LOVE KOUMEI SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!
Leave a Reply

